我們偵測到您的瀏覽器並不接受 Cookie。

請啟動 Cookie 以正常使用本服務。

親愛的訪客

我們提供的產品和服務與旅遊證件和電子簽證有關。我們協助客戶確保其提供的資料正確無誤,再送交政府批准。

  • 線上申請電子簽證
  • 關於簽證的指南
  • 全天無休的客戶支援
  • 透過電子信箱提供多語言的客戶支援
  • 我們接受各大品牌信用卡
  • 安全結帳


在此瞭解詳情    

線上電子簽證

電子簽證是入境特定國家的條件,可經由線上申請取得。在線上申請電子簽證後,即可收到具法律效力的旅遊證件。在每個國家規定都不同,但一般來說都會包含個人資料和護照資料。

在某些情況下,負責運輸乘客之公司(無論海、陸或空)都會預先篩選遊客,確認其在登上交通工具前已取得正確的簽證。建議遊客在出發前就先申請,因為電子簽證的處理時間可能長達 72 小時。



在此瞭解詳情    

團隊

本產品和服務滿足客戶“毫無麻煩”的線上申請手續,並提供“按步操作”的指南,讓客戶可輕鬆自行完成申請。我們在業務的所有層面上努力達到完美。本站是由民營公司經營和所有,並非附屬任何政府機關,切勿混淆。

服務承諾

我們營運速度快,客戶可預期得到我們迅速有效率的服務。我們的專業處理團隊會在送交批准前,確保所有電子簽證申請書合乎所有要求。我們致力確保客戶的申請書資料毫無錯誤,並且盡力滿足所有客戶的需求。本團隊分佈全球各地,因此可全天無休、隨時透過電子郵件來解決您的疑問。


在此瞭解詳情    

我們提供的電子簽證服務:

美國電子簽證

開始申請 ESTA    

簽證電子書

觀光簽證較為複雜,對於如何完美地填寫簽證申請書,您可能不容易得到您最需要的資訊。由於美國簽證申請的複雜性,我們為您撰寫了簽證申請指南,協助您整個申請上的程序,讓您更加瞭解。若要瞭解我們提供哪些類別的簽證電子書,請參考本站上的簽證指南區塊。

Ebook Icon 1 Ebook Icon 2 Ebook Icon 3

We detected that your browser doesn't accept cookies.

Please enable Cookies to use our services.

DEAR VISITORS

We offer products/services that are related to travel documents and E-Visas. We help customers to ensure that information is submitted correctly before further approval.

  • E-Visa applications online
  • Guides related to Visas
  • 24 hours customer support 7 days a week
  • Customer support in various languages via email
  • We accept major credit card brands
  • Highly secure checkout

READ MORE HERE    

ONLINE E-VISAS

E-Visa is an online process offered as a service and requirement to enter certain countries. The document received when applying for E-Visas online are official documents. Requirements vary between countries but will generally include personal information and passport information.

In some cases, companies that transport passengers (air, sea or land) pre-screen travellers to check if they have obtained the correct visa before boarding. It is recommended to apply well ahead of an upcoming trip, because processing of your E-Visa may take up to 72 hours.



READ MORE HERE    

OUR TEAM

Our products and services are offered to travellers who wants a hassle-free online application process, and “do it yourself” visa guides. We strive for perfection in all aspects of our business. Our website is operated and owned by a private company and is not affiliated, nor should be confused with any government.

SERVICE COMMITMENT

We operate at high speed, and customers can expect expedited service provided by us. Our team of expert processors ensures that all E-Visa applications are duly completed before further approval. Our service commitment is to make sure applications has zero mistakes and do our utmost to please all of our customers. We are spread out globally and can help you with your inquiries 24/7 by email.


READ MORE HERE    

E-VISAS OFFERED:

VISA E-BOOKS

Travel Visas are complex, and it is not always straightforward to get the information you need to write a perfect visa application, especially for US visa applications. Since US visa applications may be complicated, we have made it easier to understand by creating visa guides that assist you throughout the visa application process. To see what type of Visa E-Books we offer, you can visit Visa Guides section on our website.

Ebook Icon 1 Ebook Icon 2 Ebook Icon 3